COSMEDIX National Aesthetician Month Digital Events for Aesthy’s Schedule!

It is National Aesthetician Month!

Created to celebrate the essential role all aestheticians play in a client’s skincare journey, National Aesthetician Month strives to reward the dedication and expertise aestheticians bring to the skincare industry. From performing chemical peels and extractions to teaching proper at-home facials, aestheticians work hard to ensure their clients are equipped with self-confidence that is more than skin deep. The month-long celebration also seeks to spark an educational conversation beyond the skincare community by raising awareness for skin health. As a sponsor for National Aesthetician Month, COSMEDIX highlights the importance of visiting an aesthetician to address skincare concerns and helps educate consumers on proper care for the body’s largest organ—the skin. 

As a brand founded by aestheticians for aestheticians, COSMEDIX is always looking to marry education, skincare and awareness. In honor of National Aesthetician Month, COSMEDIX will recognize two outstanding organizations: Skin of Color Society (S.O.C.S) and Good360. Established in 2004, S.O.C.S is committed to educating the public on the misconceptions and specific skin concerns that are common to skin of color. COSMEDIX will donate a portion of their proceeds to support the mission. The professional skincare brand will also donate product to Good360—a charitable organization that distributes excess goods to communities effected by hardship or natural disasters. 

This year, we are so excited to announce a FREE full week of digital events for Aestheticians! Sign up down below!

October 12th:

1 PM EST/ 10 AM PST: Oncology Aesthetics Webinar with Sonia Barrow-Conerly, Regional Educator

Register: https://conta.cc/2S5N795

2:30 PM EST/ 11:30 AM PST:Social Selling and Creating Your Own Brand with Kasey Boone

Session 1 Registration: https://bit.ly/2GgPIL7

October 13:

2 PM EST/ 11 AM PST: Pro Group FB LIVE with Sonia and Annika Marshall

October 14:

1 PM EST/ 10 AM PST: Virtual 7 Point Skin Analysis Webinar with Anthony Robinson, Regional Educator

Register: https://conta.cc/2G9M5qj

October 15th:

1 PM EST/ 10 AM PST: Celebrating National Aesthetician Day Pro Group FB LIVE with

Ryan Christopher

7 PM EST/ 4 PM PST: How to Pivot Spa Biz in Pandemic, with Annika Marshall of Empower Aesthetics

Register: https://bit.ly/2G8AmZe

October 16th:

2:30 PM EST/ 11:30 AM PST: Social Selling and Creating Your Own Brand with Kasey·

Session 2 Registration: https://bit.ly/34e1TAg

12 PM EST/ 9 AM PST:Pro Group FB LIVE with Anthony and Rosalind Michelle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *